Recognition of Outgoing Board Members

The Utah State Board of Education honored and recognized the six members who will be leaving the Board at the end of this year. Kim Burningham of Bountiful; Keith Buswell of Pleasant View; Dan Griffiths of West Jordan; Heather Groom of Highland; Michael Jensen of West Valley City; and Debra Roberts of Beaver. All outgoing board members attended their last meeting on December 5. You can find more information on the State Board members at

Thank you for your dedication and service to Utah’s K-12 public education.

Related posts:

Comments are closed.