Utah Names Title I Priority, Focus, Reward Schools for 2014-15

The Utah State Office of Education (USOE) has identified Title I Priority, Focus, and Reward Schools for the 2014-2015 school year. These determinations were made in accordance with the accountability provisions under the Elementary and Secondary Education Act of 1965 (ESEA) Flexibility Waiver approved by the U.S. Department of Education. . . . → Read More